Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Front PageFront Page  HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Due to lack of activity I have chosen to close this forum thank-you for the ride it was a blast when it was here. DreamHrt

Taylor left a message on his myspace page!!

Go down 
+2
mandm
tishlp
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tishlp

tishlp

Female
Number of posts : 128
Registration date : 2007-12-07

Taylor left a message on his myspace page!! Empty
PostSubject: Taylor left a message on his myspace page!!   Taylor left a message on his myspace page!! Icon_minitimeTue Jan 08, 2008 6:37 pm

A statement from Taylor: To all my fans and The Soul Patrol, I want to take a moment to talk about the recent news that my label and I have mutually parted ways. The important thing for all of you to remember is that I've been a working musician my whole life. This is turning the page on a new chapter of my career. Artistic freedom and control is an exciting prospect. The things that are most important to me is creating my art, performing it, and my fans. With the momentum that all of you have created over the years, Taylor Hicks is not going to stop anytime soon. I've started working on the new album, writing and scheduling exciting collaborations. The DVD, Whomp at the Warfield, is in it's final stages, and will be released soon. So as one door closes, a new one opens for 2008 with more excitement for all my fans than ever before. Sit tight, because the best is yet to come!

www.myspace.com/taylorhicks

:haha:
Back to top Go down
mandm

Female
Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2008-01-06

PostSubject: Re: Taylor left a message on his myspace page!!   Taylor left a message on his myspace page!! Icon_minitimeTue Jan 08, 2008 6:39 pm

LOL!! You beat me to the punch. Sounds pretty exciting to me.YAY!!!
Back to top Go down
tishlp

tishlp

Female
Number of posts : 128